Clark County Commissioners

       DISTRICT 1                                                             DISTRICT 2
 Nick Hillman                      Greg Shenton
PO  Box 205                                                           PO Box 205
Dubois, ID 83423                                                  Dubois, ID 83423

Email: nhillman@co.clark.id.us                       Email: gshenton@co.clark.id.us
Phone: 208-778-5353                                          Phone: 208.374.5274
Fax: 208-374-5609                                               Fax:       208.374.5609

 

        DISTRICT 3

Macoy Ward
PO Box 411
Dubois, ID 83423

Email: cccward@co.clark.id.us
Phone: 208.589.0969
Fax:       208.374.5609

Other Elected Officials

      SHERIFF                                                                     CLERK

Bart May                                              Judith Maldonado

PO Box 327                                                      PO Box 205

Dubois, ID 83423                                            Dubois, ID 83423

Email: bmay@co.clark.id.us                         Email: jmaldonado@co.clark.id.us

Phone: 208.374.5403                                      Phone: 208.374.5304

Fax:      208.374.5614                                       Fax:      208.374.5609

      TREASURER                                                     ASSESSOR

Lana Schwartz                   Carrie May

PO Box 7                                                         PO Box 7

Dubois, ID 83423                                           Dubois, ID 83423

Email: lschwartz@co.clark.id.us                Email: cmay@co.clark.id.us

Phone: 208.374.5455                                     Phone: 208.374.5404

Fax:      208.374.5609                                     Fax:      208.374.5609

Pay taxes online at:

https://otc.cdc.nicusa.com/p/id/Clark%20County%20Treasurer/

 

PROSECUTING ATTORNEY                                CORONER

Craig Simpson                   Brenda Laird

                                                                         PO Box 145

                                                                         Dubois, ID 83423

Email: csimpson905@westmark.org          Email: blaird@co.clark.id.us

                       

Department Heads

ROAD & BRIDGE FOREMAN                              WEEDS DEPARTMENT

Darrin May                         Bo Billman

PO Box 45                                                              PO Box 205

Dubois, ID 83423                                                  Dubois, ID 83423

Email: dmay@co.clark.id.us                             Email: bbillman@co.clark.id.us

Phone: 208.374.5408                                          Phone: 208.709.6706

EMERGENCY MANAGER                                  PLANNING & ZONING ADMINISTRATOR

 Jill Egan                                                      Laurie Small

PO Box 327                                                          Email: lsmall@co.clark.id.us

Dubois, ID 83423                                                Phone: 208.374.5271

Email: jegan@co.clark.id.us                            Cell:      208.313.5384

Cell: 208.768.7549

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT                           CLARK COUNTY EXTENSION

Laurie Small                       Laurie Small

Phone: 208.374.5808                                          PO Box 65

Cell:     208.313.5384                                           Dubois, ID 83423

Email: lsmall@co.clark.id.us                           Email: clark@uidaho.edu

                                                                               Phone: 208.374.5405

                                                                               Fax:      208.374.5705

               

CLARK COUNTY

IDAHO

© 2023 by My Agrolinx. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Clean
  • LinkedIn Clean
  • Google+ Clean