Medicine Lodge
Fog
Medicine Lodge 2
flowers
fall mountains
2
Clark County Commissioners

DISTRICT 1
Nick Hillman
PO Box 205
Dubois, ID 83423

nhillman@co.clark.id.us
208.716.5165

DISTRICT 2

Greg Shenton
PO Box 205
Dubois, ID 83423

gshenton@co.clark.id.us
208.313.1355

DISTRICT 3

MaCoy Ward
PO Box 411
Dubois, ID 83423

mward@co.clark.id.us
208.589.0969

Other Elected Officials

SHERIFF
John Clements
PO Box 327
Dubois, ID 83423

jclements@co.clark.id.us
208.374.5403
fax 208.374.5609

TREASURER
Lana Schwartz
PO Box 7
Dubois, ID 83423

lschwartz@co.clark.id.us
208.374.5455
fax 208.374.5609

CLERK
Camille Messick
PO Box 205
Dubois, ID 83423

cmessick@co.clark.id.us
208.374.5304
fax 208.374.5609

ASSESSOR
Carrie May
PO Box 7
Dubois, ID 83423

cmay@co.clark.id.us
208.374.5404
fax 208.374.5609

Department Heads

ROAD & BRIDGE FOREMAN
Jake Irick
PO Box 45
Dubois, ID 83423

jirick@co.clark.id.us
208.374.5408

EMERGENCY MANAGER
Jill Egan
PO Box 327
Dubois, ID 83423

jegan@co.clark.id.us
208.768.7549

WEEDS DEPARTMENT
Bo Billman
PO Box 205
Dubois, ID 83423

bbillman@co.clark.id.us
208.709.6706

PLANNING & ZONING ADMINISTRATOR
Laurie Small
lsmall@co.clark.id.us
208.374.5271

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Laurie Small
lsmall@co.clark.id.us
208.374.5808

CLARK COUNTY EXTENSION
Laurie Small
PO Box 65
Dubois, ID 83423

clark@uidaho.edu
208.374.5405
fax: 208.374.5705

CLARK COUNTY
IDAHO