top of page
Medicine Lodge 2
snow scene
winter sunset
Fog
flowers
fall mountains
Medicine Lodge
storm_edited
Clark County Officials

County Commissioners
District 1: Nick Hillman
nhillman@co.clark.id.us

 

 

District 2: Greg Shenton
Email: gshenton@co.clark.id.us

 

District 3: MaCoy Ward
mward@co.clark.id.us

 

Other Officials

County Clerk: Camille Messick

P.O. Box 205

Dubois, ID 83423

cmessick@co.clark.id.us

Phone: 208-374-5304

Fax: 208-374-5609

 

Sheriff: John Clements

P.O. Box 327

Dubois, ID 83423

jclements@co.clark.id.us

Phone: 208-374-5403

Fax: 208-374-5614

 

Prosecuting Attorney: Craig Simpson

csimpson@westmark.org

Deputy Prosecuting Attorney: Jenna Birch 

Coroner: Brenda Laird

P.O. Box 145

Dubois, ID 83423

Email: brendlaird@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Lana Schwartz
P.O. Box 7
Dubois, ID 83423
lschwartz@co.clark.id.us

Phone: 208-374-5455
Fax: 208-374-5664

Assessor: Carrie May
P.O. Box 7
Dubois, ID 83423
cmay@co.clark.id.us
Phone: 208-374-5404
Fax: 208-374-5407

Planning & Zoning Administrator:
Laurie Small

Phone: 208-374-5271
 

 

CLARK COUNTY
IDAHO

bottom of page